Sirha Lyon 2023 Program

Discover the full program available during Sirha Lyon.

  • All dates
  • Thursday 19 Jan
  • Friday 20 Jan
  • Saturday 21 Jan
  • Sunday 22 Jan
  • Monday 23 Jan

50 results

Date de début (field_event_date_start)
Par hall
Par lieu
Par thème
Par type d'événements

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

© 2021 Sirha. All rights reserved

Legal Notice - Privacy Policy - GTU - Cookies management